We are currently looking for more installers nationally. If we haven’t listed your area here, your local newspaper or Yellow Pages should have listings under ‘Handyman’.

If you are looking for someone to install your Ceilink panels for you, then we recommend that you use an insured installer/company.

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ACT & Queanbeyan
National Patios- phone 02 6147 0844 or email info@nationalpatios.com.au

ACT Decksphone 1300 2283 3257 or email info@actdecks.com.au

Outdoor Building Solutions-phone 1300 877 833 or email sales1@obsact.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Central Coast area
(Central Coast) – Patio World – phone 02 4966 0800 or email sales@patioworld.net.au or visit www.patioworldnsw.com.au

Ausiports -phone 02 4389 2251 or visit https://www.ausiports.com.au/

Clemports  – phone 0412 474 019   or visit https://www.clemports.com.au/

Patioland-  02 4399 2138  or visit https://www.patioland.com.au/

Patioworld – phone 4322 2800  or visit https://www.patioworldnsw.com.au/

 

Coffs Harbour area
East Coast Building and Renovations – call 02 6650 9816 or visit www.eastcoastbuildingandrenovations.com.au
Coffs Carports – call 02 6653 4116 or visit www.coffscarports.com.au

Jims Add a Room- phone 02 6652 7771   or visit http://addaroom.com.au/

Dubbo / Central West area

Shed World Orange- phone 1800 111 357  or visit https://www.shed-world.com.au/outdoor-living/ 

Hi-Tech Bathurst -phone 02 6331 1922 or email info@hitechhomeimprovement.com.au or visit www.hitechhomeimprovement.com.au/

Furneys Building Industries Dubbo -phone 02 6882 5464  or visit http://www.furneysbuilding.com.au/home

ADDspan Orange -phone 02 6360 3600  or email info@addspan.com.au or visit http://www.addspan.com.au/index.html

Great Lakes area
Forster Tuncurry Awnings & Blinds- phone  02 6554 5300 or email greg@ftab.com.au or visit www.forstertuncurryawningsandblinds.com.au

Mid Coast home improvements- phone 0423 935 035 or visit http://midcoasts.com.au/

Macarthur area
Narellan Home Improvements. Call on 02 4647 8111 or email info@narellanhomeimprovement.com.au
Sydney Patios. Call on 1300 658 448 or email rick@sydneypatios.com.au
Premier Improvements. Call on 02 4677 2301 or visit www.premierimprovements.com.au
BuildSmart Home Improvements. Call on 02 4625 1004 or email buildsmart@optusnet.com.au

Newcastle 
Patio World NSW-phone  02 4966 0800 or email sales@patioworld.net.auApollo Patios & Decks- phone 1300 668 235 or visit www.apollopatiosdecks.com.au

Hunter Home Services- phone (02) 4934 4444  or visit https://www.hunterhomeservices.com.au/

Spanline Newcastle – phone 02 4958 4822  or visit https://spanline.com.au/

Walker Home Improvements- phone 02 4953 3133  Walker Home Improvements or email admin@walkerhomeimprovements.com.au

Byron Bay- Gold Coast

Trueline Patios & Extensions-phone  1300 50 20 20 or email contacts@trueline.net.au or visit www.trueline.net.au

Spanline Byron Bay- phone 07 5596 5316  or visit https://spanline.com.au/locator/gold-coast/

Port Macquarie area 
Apollo Patios Mid Coast Call 02 6581 2271 or email apollomidcoast@live.com.au or visit www.apollopatios.com.au

Port Patios 02 6581 1556 or email chris@portpatios.com.au  or visit www.portpatios.com.au/index.html

D&S Patio Solutions- phone 02 6559 4859

Port Stephens area
Spanline Port Stephens
Call 02 4984 2700 or email portstephens@spanline.com.au

Nowra
Spanline South Coast phone 02 4421 4733

Smart Choice in Outdoor Living-phone 1300 6972846 or visit www.smartchoiceliving.com.au/

Southern Highlands

Apollo Southern Highlands call 1300 658 448

Wollongong

Apollo Patios – phone  1300 658 448  or visit  https://www.apollopatios.com.au/

Spanline Illawarra phone 02 4421 4733  or visit https://spanline.com.au/

A1 Home Improvements- phone 02 4295 1154 or visit http://www.a1home.com.au/

Sydney area
Stylemaster Patios
Call on 1300 761 201 or visit www.stylemasterpatios.com.au

ATS Awnings
Call on 1300 786 889 or visit www.atsawnings.com.au

(Sydney, Blue Mountains) – Hi-Craft Home Improvements phone 1300 659 276 or email sales@hicraft.com.au or visit www.hicraft.com.au

(Sydney metro) – Sunscreen Patios & Pergolas-phone 02 9609 4555 or visit www.sunscreenpatios.com.au

Pergola Land- phone 1300 655 979  or visit https://pergolaland.com.au/

(Sutherland Shire/Eastern Suburbs) Life Outdoors Decking -phone 0414 415 238 or visit www.lifeoutdoorsdecking.com.au/index.htm

Tamworth area
David Kirk- phone 0429 923 340

Coolroof Solutions- phone 0438 890 779

Taree / North Coast
Manning Valley Patios
Call on 02 6553 8178 or email mvpatios@bigpond.com

Caprice Home Additions
Call on 0405 332 703 or email capriceh1@hotmail.com.au

Wagga Wagga area
Spanline Riverina- phone 02 6937 8666

Apollo Patios call 0438 729 003

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane area
Spanline Home Additions Brisbane Southside
Call on 07 3804 3834 or 0402 790 902 or visit www.spanline.com.au

Trueline Patios & Extensions
Call on 1300 50 20 20 or email contacts@trueline.net.au or visit www.trueline.net.au

Altec the Spacemakers call 1800 503 682 or visit www.altec.com.au/

Rockhampton, Emerald, Gladstone area
Trueline Patios & Extensions
Call on 1300 50 20 20 or email contacts@trueline.net.au or visit www.trueline.net.au

Sunshine Coast area – Gympie to Caboolture
Spanline Home Additions
Call on 07 5476 7404 www.spanline.com.au

Bundaberg, Hervey Bay, Maryborough
Franks Home Decor
Call on 07 4124 4985 or email admin@frankshomedecor.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide area
Specialised Ceiling Systems
Call on 08 8268 6322 or email specroofing@hotmail.com.au or visit www.specialisedroofingsystems.com.au

Home Plus Improvements
Call on 08 8346 2222 or email admin@homeplus.com.au or visit www.homeplus.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES & VICTORIAN BORDER

Albury / Wodonga
Shed Boss / Ultimate Outdoor Living phone 02 6040 6555 or email info@shedboss.com.au or visit www.ultimateoutdoorliving.com.au

North East Welding phone or visit

VICTORIA

Melbourne
Sunrooms Plus
Call on 03 9770 4079 or email info@sunroomsplus.com.au or visit www.sunroomsplus.com.auoptiScreen
Call on 1300 360 498 or email info@optiscreen.com.au or visit www.optiscreen.com.au